Since I posted The Learning Story that I wrote, many readers that are teachers have been asking about them.  Here is the document I worked from.  It was very useful.  I had my own take on it of course and it is my philosophy to take what you need from all things.

Try it out.  Share it with your co-workers.  Send them to me or link me.  I could post them or link to your site.  It will be fun.  We can commune even though we may be continents apart.

Here is the link to download the format:  Learning Stories.

Enjoy!

(Thanks Rob for the link help!)

And to answer a much asked question:  My photos are taken with a Canon Digital Rebel XTi 10.1 MP Digital SLR Camera.  I usually use a Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 II Camera Lens or a Canon EF 50mm f/2.5 Compact Macro Lens

Other lenses I use:  EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 Lens, Canon EF 75-300mm f/4-5.6 III USM Telephoto Zoom Lens, Fish Eye & Macro Lens

I don’t usually alter the classroom photos in any way.

GO!

